I am Back !

Able Chacko Elavumparayil
1 min readDec 26, 2017

--

Iam Back !

Iam back !Note ! Its has been one month, l published my reboot post in my Blog. After that Isl started , Rahul become president of congress , Ted Talk in Tv ( Killing ideas Through Advertisement ) ,Rape News (common now days ), Election in Gujarat (Just for Fun) , Parvathy the Feminist (news makers) and Lal the Odiyan (dedication to acting) last not least the Okhi the Killer.

Yes! I am Back.

This is not Just a ‘Blog post’ : this is the Post about, why I was not posted so far?
The truth is I was lazy. Are you a Lazy one ? Ans : http://bit.ly/2pypb2N

via GIPHY

Just like John Wick Said — I think I’m back ! Yes I gonna Criticize everything. It includes you.
The situations the current trending topics the Fake news. Promoting films …Etc
If you like my content keep visiting my blog / Vlog or if you interested then follow me in my socialmedia accounts.

Iam Back !! Stay tuned … Fellas!!!!

Originally published at The Critic.

--

--

Able Chacko Elavumparayil

A Quirky Ravenclaw 🚶 🔥Opinion Vlogger | Weird thinker 🦉 Posses intellectual level of curiosity beyond the utilitarian approach to knowledge ∆