Welcome post

Able Chacko Elavumparayil
2 min readNov 6, 2017

--

welcome photo

Welcome post

It may or may not please many of you to know that you and I are Very much alike are we ? Checking Notification light blinking in Mobile is anyone like my new image I posted in Instagram,someone followed you in twitter ! Checking Facebook feeds while mobile in your hand.

We don’t know when the Government hike the price of fuel! Oh its November is there is any chance of Ban 100 rupee ? Does you have freedom to eat your favorite food ?

I Love Jimikki kammal Song (Currently) I liked the Kolaveri di Song when it was a viral song. Don’t know which song gonna be my Favorite next! Yes Go with the flow.Does these words describe you?

Okay. Just me.

Well anyway,Welcome to my Blog- its a new Reboot :) Creating a blog its a simple task .Everyone is a Blogger or vlogger so why reboot ? Let us check what Google says about this :- Reboots remove any non-essential elements associated with the old blog by restarting the new blog continuity over and distilling it down to the core elements and concepts. For audiences, reboots allow easier entry for newcomers unfamiliar topics.So I hope I write the posts that will promote positivity,creativity,fun,fashion and love etc.

welcome to my Blog!

Originally published at The Critic & Lifestyleguru.

--

--

Able Chacko Elavumparayil

A Quirky Ravenclaw 🚶 🔥Opinion Vlogger | Weird thinker 🦉 Posses intellectual level of curiosity beyond the utilitarian approach to knowledge ∆